The State Scientific Institution the «Institute of Microbiology of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus» (Institute of Microbiology, National Academy of Sciences, Belarus)

Address:  Kuprevich str. 2, 220141, Minsk, Belarus

Phone/Fax: +375 (17) 267-47-66


Monday – Thursday:  9:00-18:00; Friday: 9:00-15:55; Lunch:  13:00-13:35;
Weekend: Saturday, Sunday

The schedule of private audience hours
granted to representatives of legal persons and entrepreneurs
by administration of Institute of Microbiology NAS Belarus:



Time of audience

Audience room number

Emiliya I. Kalamiyets General Director of SRPA “Chemical Synthesis and Biotechnologies” –
Director of Institute of Microbiology, NAS of Belarus



Natalia V. Sverchkova Deputy Director for Science



Tatsiana V. Semashko Deputy Director for Science and Innovation



Stanyslav E. Akulovich Deputy Director for General Management




Administration Department

General Director of SRPA “Chemical Synthesis and Biotechnologies” –
Director of Institute of Microbiology, NAS of Belarus

Emiliya I. Kalamiyets

+375 (17) 265-99-46

Deputy Director for Science

Natalia V. Sverchkova

+375 (17) 267-46-65

Deputy Director for Science and Innovation

Tatsiana V. Semashko

+375 (17) 380-39-24

Deputy Director for General Management Stanyslav E. Akulovich +375 (17) 369-30-52
Learned Secretary  Anastasia V. Sidarenka

+375 (17) 267-47-18

Chief Engineer  

Maxim G. Tolkachev

+375 (17) 267-52-79
Legal Counsel  Elena V. Ulasen +375 (17) 267-87-77
Leading Patenting and Licensing Expert  Galina V. Babich +375 (17) 385-93-30

Lolita V. Fateeva

+375 (17) 267-47-66

Accounts department

Сhief Accountant  Elena A. Romanchik

+375 (17) 369-31-23

 Planning and economic department
 Head of the Department Natalya V. Yakushkina

+375 (17) 267-54-28

Department of Supply and Sales

Head of the Department 

Ivan A. Nesterenko

+375 (17) 267-54-92

Department of Research Program Supervision

Head of the Department 

Irina N. Nikiforova

+375 (17) 264-35-15

Personnel Department

Head of the Department  Veronika V. Koronets +375 (17) 265-99-48

Department of Biotechnology of Biological Control Agents

Head of the Department

Emiliya I. Kalamiyets

+375 (17) 267-54-05

  Laboratory of Molecular Diagnostics and Biological Control of Phytopathogenic Microorganisms
Head of the Laboratory Maryna N. Mandrik-Litvinkovich +375 (17) 396-86-03
Laboratory of biotechnology of probiotics
Head of the Laboratory Tatsiana V. Romanovskaya +375 (17) 267-02-82
Laboratory of Fermentation Processes
Head of the Laboratory Anastasia V. Berejnaya +375 (29) 772-88-39
 Biodeterioration Monitoring Group
Head of the Group Alina A. Arashkova +375 (17) 264-05-15

Laboratory of Enzymes

Head of the Laboratory

Leonida I. Sapunova

+375 (17) 267-62-09

Laboratory of Molecular Biotechnology

Head of the Laboratory

Anatoly I. Zinchenko

+375 (17) 265-99-68

Laboratory of Interactions Between Soil Microorganisms and Higher Plant

Head of the Laboratory

Irina N. Ananeva

+375 (17) 265-99-67

Laboratory of Lactic Acid Bacteria and Bifidobacteria

Head of the Laboratory

Natalya A. Golovnyova

+375 (17) 369-91-22

 Laboratory of Environmental Biotechnologies
Head of the Laboratory  Elena M. Hlushen  +375 (17) 369-86-25

Microbial Collection Laboratory

Head of the Laboratory

Elena I. Ladutsko

+375 (17) 399-43-71

Laboratory “Center of Analytical and Genetic Engineering Research”

Head of the Laboratory

Leonid N. Valentovich

+375 (17) 267-41-44

Laboratory of Protein Research with Laboratory Experimental Unit
Head of the Laboratory Aliaksandr A. Kastsianevich +375 (17) 399-50-12

“Research and Production Biotechnology Center”

 Head of the Laboratory Vitaliy A. Shchatko  +375 (17) 267-02-82

Государственное научное учреждение
Институт микробиологии Национальной академии наук Беларуси

Адрес: 220141, ул. Купревича, 2, Минск, Республика Беларусь
Факс: +(375) 17 267-47-66
Контактное лицо:
ученый секретарь Арашкова Алина Александровна

Карта проезда

Feedback form